A warped world

One of those things one sees when walking on a city street IF one looks. This occurred on E57th St in NYC. I was coming back from my agent’s office and happened to see this new construction going up. Lunch time and this guy was sitting in the last open section of wall. At the time I didn’t load color much, since I work for the papers and we used B&W exclusively for work. I was caught by the reflection of the building behind me in the glass.Lunch TimeE 57 St NYC NY 06/05/1970

About Vermont Woodchuck

Professional Photojournalist since 1969 with a BFA from SUNY Purchase 1979-Visual Arts. I despise advocacy news journalism. Every photojournalist should be prepared to show their camera RAW images of news events. Reason: RAW images cannot be altered no matter what is done to the finished product.
This entry was posted in Lagniappe and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment